Team of Bulgarian sports development association:


Chairwoman of the Board, Coordinator of "International Affairs"
Joanna Dochevska
Tel: 0889137478
e-mail: info@bulsport.bg

Board Member, Coordinator "Donations and sponsorship programs"
Kalinka Vetseva
tel. 0889200747
e-mail: kalinka14@abv.bg

Board Member, Coordinator "Donations and sponsorship programs"
Ivaylo Zdravkov
tel. 0885131221
e-mail: isiscom@abv.bg

Board Member, Coordinator "European projects"
Konstantin Zankov
tel. 0879998500
e-mail: konstantin.zankov@gmail.com

Board Member, Coordinator "Affiliate Organizations"
Hhristian Yankov
tel. 0885762223
e-mail: hristiyan@bgolympic.org




Coordinator "Science and researches"
Ivaylo Lazarov
tel . ivolazarov81@gmail.com
e-mail: 0898707419

Coordinator "Public Relations"
Iliya Iliev
tel . 0899343110
e-mail: i.iliev@ymail.com

Coordinator "Marketing and Promotion"
Dimitar Tasev
tel . 0898462001
e-mail: mitko_tasev@abv.bg

Coordinator "Social Media"
Anna Asenova
tel . 0888931168
e-mail: anna.asenova@gmail.com

Coordinator "Volunteers"
Hristina Popova
tel . 0878206005
e-mail: Hristina.Bulgaria@gmail.com

Coordinator "Volunteers"
Dimitar Iliev
tel . 0883423025
e-mail: dimityr_s_iliev@abv.bg

Coordinator "IT & Web development"
Todor Rusinov
tel . 0886134776
e-mail: t.rusinov@mail.bg